Nitish Kumar to become Bihar CM : Oath Ceremony of Bihar Cabinet to be held on Monday

Spread the love

Nitish Kumar to be sworn in as Bihar’s chief minister tomorrow. After having MLAs meet on Sunday NDA(National Democratic Alliance) decides that Nitish Kumar will be the Chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth consecutive term and senior BJP leader Sushil Modi will remain the Deputy CM of the state.

“Nitish elected as the leader of the NDA legislature part”, said Defence Minister and BJP leader Rajnath singh said while addressing media in patna.

After meeting Governor, phagu chauhan Nitish Jumar announces that “Oath ceremony of Bihar Cabinet to be held on Monday afternoon around 4:30 PM”

In Bihir Assembly Election 2020, BJP won 74 seats, JD-U 43 and eight seats were won by two other constituents of NDA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!